Schedule

No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Oct 22
at Alumni Meet
Fri Oct 28
at Saint Leo 68-186 (L)
Sat Nov 12
at Tampa 84-166 (L)
Sat Nov 19
at Keiser 96.5-146.5 (L)
Fri Dec 16
at UT Spartan Invitational
Sat Dec 17
at UT Spartan Invitational
Sun Dec 18
at UT Spartan Invitational
Mon Dec 19
at UT Spartan Invitational
Wed Jan 04
at Indianapolis 50-210 (L)
Wed Jan 04
at Nova Southeastern 47-214 (L)
Sat Jan 07
at Westminster 81-181 (L)
Sat Jan 21
at Saint Leo 63-187 (L)
Sat Jan 21
at Trinity 63-191 (L)
Thu Feb 16
at Sunshine State Conference Championship
Fri Feb 17
at Sunshine State Conference Championship
Sat Feb 18
at Sunshine State Conference Championship
Sun Feb 19
at Sunshine State Conference Championship 6th of 6
Sat Oct 07
Alumni Meet
Sat Oct 14
Final
at Tampa L, 179-75
Tampa, Fla.
Sat Oct 28
Final
at Keiser L, 120-82
Boca Raton, Fla.
Fri Nov 03
Final
Saint Leo L, 207.5-54.5
Winter Park, Fla.
Sat Nov 04
Final
Nova Southeastern L, 180-76
Winter Park, Fla.
Fri Nov 10
Final
at Florida Southern L, 166-39
Lakeland, Fla.
Thu Nov 30
at SCAD Invitational
Savannah, Ga.
Fri Dec 01
at SCAD Invitational
Savannah, Ga.
Sat Dec 02
Final
at SCAD Invitational 5th of 11
Savannah, Ga.
Fri Jan 05
Final
Westminster W, 157-105
Winter Park, Fla.
Sat Jan 20
Final
at Saint Leo L, 196-62
Saint Leo, Fla.
Sat Feb 03
12:00 PM
Florida Tech
Winter Park, Fla.
Thu Feb 22
All Day
at Sunshine State Conference Championship
Clearwater, Fla.
Fri Feb 23
All Day
at Sunshine State Conference Championship
Clearwater, Fla.
Sat Feb 24
All Day
at Sunshine State Conference Championship
Clearwater, Fla.
Sun Feb 25
All Day
at Sunshine State Conference Championship
Clearwater, Fla.
Wed Mar 14
All Day
at NCAA National Championship
Greensboro, N.C.
Thu Mar 15
All Day
at NCAA National Championship
Greensboro, N.C.
Fri Mar 16
All Day
at NCAA National Championship
Greensboro, N.C.
Sat Mar 17
All Day
at NCAA National Championship
Greensboro, N.C.
Sat Sep 29
11:00 AM
Alumni
Winter Park, Fla.
Sat Oct 13
11:00 AM
181 Tampa
81 Rollins
Winter Park, Fla.
Fri Oct 19
4:00 PM
34 Florida Southern
152 Rollins
Winter Park, Fla.
Sat Oct 20
11:00 AM
154 Keiser
102 Rollins
Winter Park, Fla.
Fri Oct 26
4:00 PM
190 Saint Leo
72 Rollins
Winter Park, Fla.
Sat Oct 27
12:00 PM
75 Nova Southeastern
182 at Rollins
Fort Lauderdale, Fla.
Sat Oct 27
12:00 PM
vs. Lynn
@ Fort Lauderdale, Fla.
Fri Nov 16
All Day
at Panther Invitational
Melbourne, Fla.
Sat Nov 17
All Day
at Panther Invitational
Melbourne, Fla.
Sun Nov 18
All Day
at Panther Invitational
Melbourne, Fla.
Thu Nov 29
All Day
at SCAD Invitational
Savannah, Ga.
Fri Nov 30
All Day
at SCAD Invitational
Savannah, Ga.
Sat Dec 01
All Day
at SCAD Invitational
Savannah, Ga.
Sat Jan 05
TBA
SCAD
Winter Park, Fla.
Fri Jan 25
3:00 PM
at Florida Tech
Melbourne, Fla.
Fri Feb 01
3:00 PM
at Saint Leo
Saint Leo, Fla.
Sat Feb 02
12:00 PM
Lynn
Winter Park, Fla.
Thu Feb 21
All Day
at SSC Championship
Clearwater, Fla.
Fri Feb 22
All Day
at SSC Championship
Clearwater, Fla.
Sat Feb 23
All Day
at SSC Championship
Clearwater, Fla.
Wed Mar 13
All Day
at NCAA National Championship
Indianapolis, Ind.
Thu Mar 14
All Day
at NCAA National Championship
Indianapolis, Ind.
Fri Mar 15
All Day
at NCAA National Championship
Indianapolis, Ind.
Sat Mar 16
All Day
at NCAA National Championship
Indianapolis, Ind.
No Event
View Full Schedule

Additional News

Rollins Topped by Keiser

Men's Swimming

With a quick turnaround after hosting Florida Southern on Friday night, Rollins welcomed defending NAIA National Champion Keiser University to Alfond Pool on Saturday morning and gave the Seahawks all the could handle, ultimately falling 154-102.

Load More