Schedule

No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Wed Feb 15
Final
Flagler L, 5-4
Thu Feb 16
Final
Ark.-Fort Smith W, 8-1
Sat Feb 18
Final
at Florida Tech W, 7-2
Sat Feb 25
Final
at Barry L, 9-0
Sat Mar 04
Final
Findlay W, 7-2
Sun Mar 05
Final
Valparaiso L, 6-1
Tue Mar 07
Final
Belmont L, 5-2
Winter Park, Fla.
Fri Mar 10
Final
Wayne St. (Mich.) W, 7-2
Sat Mar 11
Final
Queens (N.Y.) W, 6-3
Mon Mar 13
Final
NJIT L, 5-2
Winter Park, Fla.
Tue Mar 14
Final
Bluefield St. W, 7-2
Wed Mar 15
Final
Ala.-Huntsville W, 9-0
Fri Mar 17
Final
St. Mary's (Tex) L, 7-2
Wed Mar 22
Final
Embry-Riddle L, 5-4
Wed Mar 29
Final
Saint Leo L, 5-4
Tue Apr 04
3:00 PM
Fla. Southern
Winter Park, FL
Sat Apr 08
Final
at Lynn L, 8-1
Sun Apr 09
Final
at Palm Beach Atl. W, 5-4
Wed Apr 12
Final
Eckerd W, 8-1
Sat Apr 15
Final
Fla. Southern W, 6-3
Winter Park, FL
Thu Apr 20
Final
vs. Fla. Southern W, 5-4
@ Sunshine State Conf. Tourn. Bradenton, FL
Fri Apr 21
Final
vs. Barry L, 6-0
@ Bradenton, Fla.
Sat Apr 22
Final
vs. Saint Leo L, 5-1
@ Bradenton, Fla. (IMG Academy) Sunshine State Conference Tournament - Third Place Match
Sat Apr 29
Final
vs. Valdosta St. L, 5-0
@ Miami Shores, Fla.
Fri Sep 22
TBA
vs. USTA/ITA South Region Championship
@ Valdosta, Ga.
Sat Sep 23
TBA
vs. USTA/ITA South Region Championship
@ Valdosta, Ga.
Sun Sep 24
TBA
vs. USTA/ITA South Region Championship
@ Valdosta, Ga.
Mon Sep 25
TBA
vs. USTA/ITA South Region Championship
@ Valdosta, Ga.
Fri Oct 20
TBA
C.L. Varner Memorial Invitational
Winter Park, Fla.
Sat Oct 21
TBA
C.L. Varner Memorial Invitational
Winter Park, Fla.
Sat Feb 03
Final
at Stetson L, 6-1
Deland, Fla.
Wed Feb 07
Final
at No. 11 Flagler L, 5-4
St. Augustine, Fla.
Sat Feb 17
Final
No. 6 Lynn L, 7-2
Bert Martin Tennis Complex
Thu Feb 22
Final
at Eckerd W, 8-1
St. Petersburg, Fla.
Fri Feb 23
Final
vs. No. 1 West Florida L, 5-4
@ USTA National Campus
Sun Feb 25
Final
Davenport W, 7-2
Bert Martin Tennis Complex
Sun Mar 04
Final
Furman L, 4-3
Bert Martin Tennis Complex
Tue Mar 06
Final
No. 25 Concordia (N.Y.) W, 7-2
Bert Martin Tennis Complex
Fri Mar 09
Final
Wayne St. (Mich.) W, 5-4
Bert Martin Tennis Complex
Sun Mar 11
Final
vs. No. 19 Hawaii Pacific W, 5-3
@ Las Vegas, Nev.
Mon Mar 12
Final
vs. No. 20 Midwestern St. L, 5-4
@ Las Vegas, Nev.
Wed Mar 14
Final
vs. No. 23 St. Mary's (Tex) L, 5-4
@ Las Vegas, Nev.
Thu Mar 15
Final
vs. No. 15 Hawaii Hilo L, 9-0
@ Las Vegas, Nev.
Thu Mar 22
Final
No. 29 Southeastern Oklahoma W, 5-4
Tiedtke Tennis Courts
Fri Mar 23
Final
No. 1 Barry L, 9-0
Bert Martin Tennis Complex
Wed Mar 28
Final
at No. 13 Embry-Riddle L, 6-3
Daytona Beach, Fla.
Wed Apr 04
Final
at No. 1 Saint Leo L, 9-0
Saint Leo, Fla.
Sat Apr 07
Final
No. 21 Palm Beach Atl. L, 6-3
Tiedtke Tennis Courts
Fri Apr 13
Final
at No. 44 Fla. Southern W, 5-4
Lakeland, FL
Sat Apr 14
Final
Florida Tech W, 6-3
Bert Martin Tennis Complex
Thu Apr 19
Final
vs. Lynn L, 5-0
@ Bradenton, Fla. (IMG Academy) Sunshine State Conference Tournament Quarterfinal
View Full Schedule

Additional News

Tars Earn Awards for Work in Classroom

Men's Tennis

Salvador Bolanos, Frederick Danielson, Atakan Gezer, Ziad Melhaoui, and Guilherme Vieira Dumit all earned ITA Scholar Athlete Honors.

Nicolas-Ruiz Gets All-SSC Nod

Men's Tennis

Rollins junior Guillermo De Nicolas-Ruiz was named Honorable Mention All-SSC after his first season in the Blue and Gold.

Load More