Schedule

No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Oct 29
Final
vs. Wooster W, 89-71
Fri Nov 11
Final
vs. Clark Atlanta W, 69-60
@ Atlanta, Ga. SSC/SIAC Crossover
Sat Nov 12
Final
at Morehouse L, 76-72
SSC/SIAC Crossover
Wed Nov 16
Final
at Embry-Riddle W, 92-85
Fri Nov 18
Final
vs. P.R.-Mayaguez W, 104-79
Mon Nov 21
Final
vs. Fla. Southern W, 102-91
Winter Park, FL
Wed Nov 23
Final
vs. Thomas (Ga.) W, 104-99
Wed Nov 30
Final
at Florida Tech L, 90-75
Sat Dec 03
Final
vs. Eckerd L, 82-73
Fri Dec 09
Final
vs. Warner W, 66-64
Thu Dec 15
Final - OT
vs. P.R.-Rio Piedras W, 112-104
Sun Dec 18
Final
vs. Angelo St. L, 85-80
@ Las Vegas, NV - CST
Mon Dec 19
Final
vs. West Texas A&M L, 89-68
@ Las Vegas, NV - CST
Fri Dec 30
Final
at Barry L, 90-70
Wed Jan 04
Final
vs. Tampa L, 81-73
Sat Jan 07
Final
vs. Palm Beach Atl. W, 59-47
Wed Jan 11
Final
at Nova Southeastern L, 63-56
Sat Jan 14
Final
at Saint Leo W, 77-72
Wed Jan 18
Final
vs. Lynn W, 73-71
Sat Jan 21
Final
vs. Florida Tech W, 91-82
Wed Jan 25
Final
at Fla. Southern W, 94-88
Lakeland, FL
Sat Jan 28
Final
at Palm Beach Atl. W, 80-72
Wed Feb 01
Final
vs. Embry-Riddle L, 97-78
Sat Feb 04
Final
at Eckerd L, 93-71
Wed Feb 08
Final
vs. Nova Southeastern W, 86-67
Sat Feb 11
Final
at Lynn W, 92-80
Wed Feb 15
Final
vs. Barry W, 90-85
Sat Feb 18
Final
at Tampa W, 88-69
Sat Feb 25
Final
vs. Saint Leo W, 82-74
Wed Mar 01
Final
vs. Lynn W, 75-73
SSC First Round
Sat Mar 04
Final
vs. Eckerd W, 81-70
@ Daytona Beach, Fla. SSC Tournament Semifinal
Sun Mar 05
Final
vs. Palm Beach Atl. W, 71-70
@ Daytona Beach, Fla. SSC Tournament Final
Sat Mar 11
Final - OT
vs. Valdosta St. W, 89-85
@ Huntsville, Ala. NCAA DII South Region Tournament
Sun Mar 12
Final
vs. Delta St. W, 88-61
@ Huntsville, Ala. NCAA DII South Region Tournament
Tue Mar 14
Final
at Ala.-Huntsville W, 72-68
NCAA DII South Region Championship
Wed Mar 22
Final
vs. Fairmont St. L, 86-68
@ Sioux Falls, S.D. NCAA DII Elite Eight
Fri Nov 10
Final
vs. Clark Atlanta L, 106-103
South Region Crossover - Warden Arena
Sat Nov 11
Final
vs. Morehouse L, 85-82
South Region Crossover - Warden Arena
Wed Nov 15
Final
vs. Florida Tech W, 83-72
Warden Arena
Sat Nov 18
Final
at Lynn W, 82-76
Boca Raton, Fla.
Tue Nov 21
Final
vs. P.R.-Bayamon W, 99-88
Warden Arena
Wed Nov 22
Final
vs. Fla. Memorial W, 66-64
Warden Arena
Wed Nov 29
Final
vs. Embry-Riddle W, 92-83
Warden Arena
Sat Dec 02
Final
at Barry L, 103-91
Miami Shores, FL
Mon Dec 04
Final
vs. Southeastern (Fla.) W, 94-91
Warden Arena
Tue Dec 05
Final
vs. Warner W, 87-57
Warden Arena
Sat Dec 09
Final
vs. Saint Leo W, 86-58
Warden Arena
Mon Dec 18
Final
vs. Midwestern St. L, 81-79
@ Doolittle Center - Las Vegas, Nev. Rollins Las Vegas Classic - Doolittle Center
Tue Dec 19
Final
vs. West Texas A&M L, 88-60
@ Las Vegas, Nev. - Doolittle Center Rollins Las Vegas Classic - Doolittle Center
Sat Dec 30
Final
at Eckerd L, 95-81
St. Petersburg, Fla.
Wed Jan 03
Final
at Palm Beach Atl. L, 80-68
West Palm Beach, Fla.
Sat Jan 06
Final
vs. Nova Southeastern W, 81-71
Warden Arena
Wed Jan 10
Final
vs. Tampa W, 71-69
Warden Arena
Sat Jan 13
Final - 2OT
at Fla. Southern W, 117-111
Lakeland, Fla.
Sat Jan 20
Final
vs. Barry W, 94-82
Winter Park, FL
Wed Jan 24
Final
at Florida Tech W, 89-66
Melbourne, Fla.
Sat Jan 27
Final
vs. Lynn W, 64-63
Warden Arena
Wed Jan 31
Final
at Embry-Riddle L, 98-89
Daytona Beach, Fla.
Sat Feb 03
Final
at Tampa L, 87-82
Tampa, Fla.
Wed Feb 07
Final
vs. Fla. Southern L, 90-88
Warden Arena
Sat Feb 10
Final
vs. Palm Beach Atl. L, 89-83
Warden Arena
Wed Feb 14
Final
at Nova Southeastern L, 90-71
Ft. Lauderdale, Fla.
Sat Feb 17
Final
vs. Eckerd L, 85-80
Warden Arena - Senior Day
Sat Feb 24
Final
at Saint Leo W, 81-66
Saint Leo, Fla.
Wed Feb 28
Final
vs. Nova Southeastern W, 78-75
Warden Arena / SSC Tournament Quarterfinal
Sat Mar 03
Final
vs. Barry L, 77-63
@ Lakeland, Fla. - Jenkins Field House SSC Tournament Semifinal
Fri Nov 09
Final
vs. Benedict W, 72-60
@ Melbourne, Fla. - Clemente Center South Region Tip-off Challenge
Sat Nov 10
Final
vs. Auburn Montgomery W, 86-76
@ Melbourne, Fla. - Clemente Center South Region Tip-off Challenge
Mon Nov 12
Final
vs. Ave Maria University W, 84-75
Winter Park, Fla.
Mon Nov 19
Final
vs. Southeastern (Fla.) W, 90-70
Winter Park, Fla.
Wed Nov 21
Final
vs. P.R.-Mayaguez W, 81-52
Winter Park, Fla.
Wed Nov 28
Final
vs. Embry-Riddle L, 81-69
Winter Park, Fla.
Sat Dec 01
Final
vs. Lynn L, 90-80
Winter Park, Fla.
Wed Dec 05
Final
vs. Warner W, 98-57
Winter Park, Fla.
Fri Dec 07
Final
at Palm Beach Atl. W, 80-79
West Palm Beach, Fla.
Tue Dec 18
Final
vs. Angelo St. L, 89-79
@ Las Vegas, Nev. - Doolittle Center Sports Tours Holiday Hoops Classic
Wed Dec 19
Final
vs. Tarleton St. L, 72-53
@ Las Vegas, Nev. - Doolittel Center Sports Tours Holiday Hoops Classic
Sat Dec 29
Final
at Saint Leo W, 80-67
Saint Leo, Fla.
Wed Jan 02
Final
vs. Nova Southeastern L, 92-65
Winter Park, Fla.
Sat Jan 05
Final
vs. Barry L, 71-60
Winter Park, Fla.
Wed Jan 09
Final
at Tampa L, 75-62
Tampa, Fla.
Sat Jan 12
Final
at Eckerd L, 66-62
St. Petersburg, Fla.
Sat Jan 19
Final
vs. Florida Southern W, 83-69
Winter Park, Fla.
Wed Jan 23
Final
vs. Florida Tech L, 88-65
Winter Park, Fla.
Sat Jan 26
Final
at Lynn L, 80-77
Boca Raton, Fla.
Wed Jan 30
Final
at Embry-Riddle L, 79-73
Daytona Beach, Fla.
Sat Feb 02
Final
vs. Saint Leo L, 99-94
Winter Park, Fla.
Wed Feb 06
Final
at Nova Southeastern L, 87-58
Ft. Lauderdale, Fla.
Sat Feb 09
Final
vs. Palm Beach Atl. L, 91-80
Winter Park, Fla.
Wed Feb 13
Final
vs. Tampa L, 95-88
Winter Park, Fla.
Sat Feb 16
Final
at Barry L, 76-61
Miami Shores, Fla.
Sat Feb 23
Final
vs. Eckerd L, 70-62
Winter Park, Fla. / Senior Day
Wed Feb 27
Final
at Florida Tech W, 84-72
Melbourne, Fla.
Sat Mar 02
Final
at Florida Southern L, 105-100
Lakeland, Fla.
Fri Nov 08
Final
at Auburn Montgomery W, 76-71
Montgomery Ala. / South Region Tip-off
Sat Nov 09
Final
vs. Benedict W, 60-50
@ Montgomery, Ala. South Region Tip-off
Wed Nov 13
Final
vs. Warner L, 100-95
Winter Park, Fla.
Fri Nov 15
Final
vs. Lake Erie L, 85-82
Winter Park, Fla.
Tue Nov 19
Final
vs. P.R.-Mayaguez W, 81-53
Winter Park, Fla.
Tue Nov 26
Final
vs. Webber Int'l W, 101-87
Winter Park, Fla.
Wed Dec 04
Final
vs. Embry-Riddle L, 99-66
Winter Park, Fla.
Sat Dec 07
Final
at Tampa W, 58-47
Tampa, Fla.
Sat Dec 14
Final
at No. 1 Nova Southeastern W, 86-85
Ft. Lauderdale, Fla.
Sat Dec 21
Final
vs. No. 25 Drury W, 72-67
@ Las Vegas, Nev. Holiday Hoops Classic
Sun Dec 22
Final
vs. Mont. St.-Billings W, 58-54
@ Las Vegas, Nev. Holiday Hoops Classic
Thu Jan 02
Final
vs. Saint Leo L, 63-62
Winter Park, Fla.
Sat Jan 04
Final
at Barry L, 69-68
Miami Shores, Fla.
Wed Jan 08
Final
vs. No. 14 Florida Southern L, 85-83
Winter Park, Fla.
Sat Jan 11
Final
at Palm Beach Atl. L, 92-80
West Palm Beach, Fla.
Wed Jan 15
Final
at Lynn W, 80-69
Boca Raton, Fla.
Sat Jan 18
Final
vs. Eckerd L, 75-65
Winter Park, Fla.
Wed Jan 22
Final
vs. Florida Tech W, 87-67
Winter Park, Fla.
Wed Jan 29
Final
at Embry-Riddle L, 98-81
Daytona Beach, Fla.
Sat Feb 01
Final
vs. Tampa W, 87-74
Winter Park, Fla.
Wed Feb 05
Final
vs. No. 5 Nova Southeastern L, 89-85
Winter Park, Fla.
Sat Feb 08
Final
at Saint Leo W, 65-62
Saint Leo, Fla.
Wed Feb 12
Final
at No. 5 Florida Southern L, 77-72
Lakeland, Fla.
Sat Feb 15
Final
vs. Barry L, 84-79
Winter Park, Fla.
Wed Feb 19
Final
vs. Lynn W, 89-71
Winter Park, Fla.
Sat Feb 22
4:00 PM
vs. Palm Beach Atl.
Winter Park, Fla.
Wed Feb 26
7:30 PM
at Florida Tech
Melbourne, Fla.
Sat Feb 29
4:00 PM
at Eckerd
St. Petersburg, Fla.
Tue Mar 03
TBA
vs. Sunshine State Conference
@ Campus Sites
Thu Mar 05
TBA
vs. Sunshine State Conference
@ Campus Sites
Sun Mar 08
TBA
vs. Sunshine State Conference
@ Campus Sites
Sat Mar 14
TBA
vs. NCAA Division II South Region Tournament
@ Campus Sites March 14-17
Wed Mar 25
TBA
vs. NCAA Division II Elite Eight
@ Evansville, Ind. March 25-26
Sun Apr 05
TBA
vs. NCAA National Championship
@ Atlanta, Ga.
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Additional News

Rollins Set to Face SSC's Top Teams

Men's Basketball

With just six games remaining in the regular season, Rollins is set for a big test this week, visiting fifth-ranked Florida Southern and hosting SSC third-place Barry.

Load More